CASTINGS, FORGINGS AND TEST BENCHES
For 25 years, RDK Industrievertretungen has been
your reliable contact for cast and forged parts
as well as test benches

 

Search for materials, products, areas of application or manufacturing processes


About Us


RDK Industrievertretungen is a German industrial agency and your contact for the procurement of your casting and forging requirements as well as test benches. With our two locations in North Rhine-Westphalia and Bavaria, we are in close proximity to our customers. This has guaranteed flexibility for over 25 years.

25jahre

News

  • New agency of Bea S.r.l.

    We have taken over the representation of the manufacturer of studs and fasteners BEA S.r.l from Solbiate Olona (Italy). Bea manufactures connecting parts in a wide variety of materials and supplies customers around the world in the fields of energy and engineering.

    learn more

  • Offer: VTS test stand available immediately

    Italcontrol Srl currently offers an immediately available vertical test bench, which was used for hydraulic and pneumatic pressure tests on 2-way linear housing "shut-off valves" (open-close). The vertical test bench VTS-1500C-D / C has the following operational limits:

    learn more

  • Fondinox - New vacuum induction furnace

    By commissioning the new vacuum induction furnace, Fondinox is strengthening its focus on the critical nickel-based alloys nickel, Hastelloy, Monel, Inconel and Incoloy. A list of all materials can be found here.

    We look forward to your inquiry with interest and are always available to answer any further questions you may have.

Our Partners

  • arno.jpg
  • bea_logo.png
  • FMLogo.jpg
  • FondinoxLogo.jpg
  • Ital_Logo.jpg

Contact

RDK Industrievertretungen

Riffelstraße 26, D-82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Germany

+49 (0)2333 974736

Send Email

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

GUSS- UND SCHMIEDETEILE SOWIE PRÜFSTÄNDE
Seit 25 Jahren ist RDK Industrievertretungen Ihr zuverlässiger
Ansprechpartner für Guss- und Schmiedeteile
sowie Prüfstände

 

Suchen Sie nach Materialien, Produkten, Anwendungsbereichen oder Herstellungsverfahren


Über Uns


RDK Industrievertretungen ist eine deutsche Industrievertretung und Ihr Ansprechpartner für die Beschaffung Ihrer Guss- und Schmiedebedarfe sowie Prüfstände. Mit unseren beiden Standorten in Nordrhein-Westfalen sowie Bayern befinden wir uns in unmittelbarer Nähe zu unseren Kunden. Dies garantiert Flexibilität und das bereits seit über 25 Jahren.

Bild2

News

  • Neue Vertretung von Prometheus srl

    Wir haben die Vertretung des italienischen Metallbauers Prometheus srl aus Pisoia, Italien übernommen. Prometheus fertigt passive Brandschutzsysteme für elektrische und pneumatische Antriebe, Absperrventile, Lufttanks, Kabelführungen, Gehäuse und alle weiteren Ausrüstungen für die sicherheitsrelevanten und kritischen Bereiche von Anlagen bzw. Kraftwerken der Öl & Gas bzw. Energie Wirtschaft.

    Demnächst werden weitere Details auf unserer Website veröffentlicht.

  • Neue Vertretung von BEA S.r.l

    Wir haben die Vertretung des Herstellers von Stehbolzen und Verbindungselementen BEA S.r.l aus Solbiate Olona (Italien) übernommen. Bea stellt Verbindungsteile in unterschiedlichsten Werkstoffen her und beliefert weltweit  Kunden im Bereich Energie und Engineering.

    mehr erfahren

  • Angebot: VTS Prüfstand sofort verfügbar

    Italcontrol Srl bietet aktuell einen sofort verfügbaren Vertikalprüfstand an, der für hydraulische und pneumatische Druckprüfungen an 2-Wege-Lineargehäuse "Absperrventilen" (Auf-Zu) verwendet wurde. Der Vertikalprüfstand VTS-1500C-D/C hat dabei folgende operative Limits:

    mehr erfahren

Unsere Partner

  • bea_logo.png
  • FMLogo.jpg
  • FondinoxLogo.jpg
  • Ital_Logo.jpg
  • prometheus.png

Kontakt

RDK Industrievertretungen

Riffelstraße 26, D-82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen

+49 (0)2333 974736

E-Mail senden

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.